

Subcommittee on Employee Relations

House Members

Representative Tony Albright Representative Andrew Carlson Representative Leon Lillie Representative Marion O'Neill Representative Cheryl Youakim

Senate Members

Senator Michelle Benson Senator Karla Bigham Senator Jason Isaacson Senator Mark Koran Senator Scott Newman

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:00 AM Via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Election of officers
- 3. Review and approve minutes of November 30, 2017 meeting
- 4. Review and approve subcommittee rules
- 5. MMB overview of collective bargaining for 2022-23 contracts
- 6. Other items as approved by the chair